Meet The Committee 2021

After yet another slow year nationally and certainly internationally, for horse related and in fact, any social interaction events:  the NZ Branch at least is still viable and operating fairly quietly.

Polocrosse events were probably a lot more low key than they have been in the past.  Other members attended both old and new events with their Stock Horses.  Not many Committee meetings were held either.

In contrast to last year where the AGM was held via Zoom; this year was face to face and we were able to have other members use their relevant mobile ‘phone technology to attend the AGM including one member from Australia.  Thank you to all those regular attendees.

The Committee for 2021 is:  President:  Paddy Cornelius;  Vice-President:  Keith Harrison; Secretary – Treasurer:  Karen Harrison (who also manages to carry on with publicity for the Branch)
Committee members:  Steve Bryant, Ngaire Bryant, Julia Bryant (Youth member), Nicky Cornelius;  and the 2 required State Management Council Representatives:  Paddy Cornelius and Keith Harrison – a new requirement for this Branch.
Below:  Branch Committee members recently at Taupo Ranch Horse competition
L to R: Keith Harrison, Paddy Cornelius, Julia Bryant, Steve Bryant and Ngaire Bryant